Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

July

Jul
7 to 6
Tuesday to Monday

MS-BA Webinar: Student Experience

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 to Monday, July 6, 2015
The W. P. Carey Master of Science in Business Analytics (MS-BA) gives you the analytic depth and business acumen you need to enter a dynamic field, with limitless growth potential. Join us for this...
Jul 8 Wednesday

MSIM Webinar: Secure Your Futureq

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
See where a highly ranked master's in IT can take you. this online session to learn more about the value of a Master of Science in Information Management (MSIM), and get the inside scoop on...
Jul 9 Thursday

MS-GL Webinar: Dive into curriculum

Thursday, July 9, 2015
The W. P. Carey Master of Science in Global Logistics (MS-GL) will teach you to become a logistics whiz, learn to generate revenue by creating efficiency, and play a vital role in the global economy...
Jul 21 Tuesday

MS-BA Webinar

Tuesday, July 21, 2015
The W. P. Carey Master of Science in Business Analytics (MS-BA) gives you the analytic depth and business acumen you need to enter a dynamic field, with limitless growth potential. Join us for this...
Jul 22 Wednesday

MSIM Webinar

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Take a dive into the MSIM curriculum. Join us for this online session to learn how the value of IT is interwoven into the curriculum and projects from distinguished W. P. Carey faculty members.

September

Sep 21 Monday

Accountancy Meet the Firms

Monday, September 21, 2015
Interact with accounting professionals, firms, businesses and governmental agencies. We recommended you dress professionally and have resumes available. For a list of attending companies visit:...

Search Events

E.g., Jul 1 2015
E.g., Jul 1 2015