Talent is Overrated book cover

Read all about it

Join the W. P. Carey Alumni Book Club for great reads and conversation with fellow business alums.

Join or log in

Sun Devil 100

Sun Devil 100 celebrates the achievements of Sun Devil-owned and Sun Devil-led businesses across the globe. Continuing an incredible legacy of entrepreneurship and leadership, the majority of alums selected for this honor are graduates of the W. P. Carey School of Business. Join us in congratulating our Class of 2018 winners, many of which are repeat Sun Devil 100 honorees* — we can’t wait to see what they do next!

Greg Bernstein
BS Marketing '06, MBA '09
Managing Partner, Value Trend Solutions

Errol Berry*
BS Supply Chain Management '02
CEO, Print.Save.Repeat.

Susan Bitter-Smith
BS Business Administration '77, MBA '82
Vice President, Technical Solutions

Aaron Blau*
BS Management '01
President, The Blau Company

Leroy Breinholt
BS Finance '86
President & Designated Broker, Commercial Properties Inc.

Bryan Bunker
BS Accountancy/Computer Information Systems '00
Chief Operating Officer, The Menlo Group

Thomas Connelly
MBA '85
President & Chief Investment Officer, Versant Capital Management

Brian Connolly*
MBA '08
Founder & Managing Principal, Victus Advisors

Eric Coover
BA Business Communication '10
Co-owner & SVP of Global Field Development, Isagenix

R. Craig Coppola*
MBA '92
Founding Principal, Lee & Associates Arizona

Kathleen Culver
BS Business Administration '87
Secretary & Treasurer, Culver Equipment

Rick Dircks*
BS Accountancy '82
Executive Vice President, Dircks Moving & Logistics

Mark Feldman
BS Accountancy '84
CEO & Managing Partner, MRA Holdings

Uday Gandhe
MBA '01
Principal, Wilson Engineers

David Glanzrock*
BA Marketing/Supply Chain Management '05
Assistant Vice President, Fidelity National Financial

John Gray
BS Management '81
Owner, Five G Inc.

Michael Grosso
BS Finance/Marketing '97
Shareholder & Advisor, TCI Wealth Advisors

Trish Gulbranson*
BS Accountancy '88
President & CEO, Derma Health Institute

Michael Hawksworth*
BS Computer Information Systems '79
President & CEO, MSS Technologies Inc.

Frank Healy*
BS Management '01
CEO, Higher Education Growth

Brett Helgeson
MBA '02
President & Managing Partner, Adopt Technologies

Rodney Peter Hu
BS Finance '92
Owner & CEO, Yucca Tap Room/Huniversity Properties Inc.

Joel McFadden*
MBA '06
COO, Fan Interactive Marketing

Kevin McKellar
MBA '03
Managing Director & CFO, BHFC Capital (Bottega Louie)

Greg McMillan
BS Finance '85
Founder & President, Armstrong McCall (DGM Ventures)

Matthew Michalowski*
BS Finance '09
President & Founder, PXL Bros

Tanner Milne*
MBA '07
President & Designated Broker, The Menlo Group

Deirdre Morhet*
MBA '07
Principal & Founder, BASC Expertise of AZ

Eric Sean Olsen*
BS Marketing '97
Founder & CEO, Fasturtle Technologies

Nathan Policar*
BS Computer Information Systems '06, MBA '09
President, StatBroadcast Systems

Aaron Pool*
BS Management '09
Owner, Gadzooks Enchiladas & Soups

Jeffrey Pruitt
BS Accountancy '95
Founder & CEO, Tallwave

Kyle Reardon*
BS Management/Finance '04, MBA '07
CFO, Pilot Freight Services

Matt Reiner
BS Finance '09
CEO & Co-founder, Wela Strategies

Grant Rowe
MBA '95
Chairman & CEO, Valor HospiceCare

Cliff Schertz*
MBA '03
CEO & Founder, Tiempo Development

Gabriel Shahin
BS Business Administration '06
Principal, Falcon Wealth Planning

Manpreet Singh*
BS Accoutancy '97
Co-founder & President, Payscout Inc.

Prescott Smith
BS Marketing '06, MBA '12
Director of Community Outreach and Public Affairs, Technical Solutions

Lisa VanBockern*
BS Accountancy/Computer Information Systems '98
Owner, Skin Script

Graham Ware
BS Business Administration '03
VP Digital Strategy, Fasturtle Technologies

Jack Wight
BS Marketing '15
CEO, Buyback Boss