W. P. Carey Hall of Fame

W. P. Carey Alumni Hall of Fame

Established in 1977, the W. P. Carey Alumni Hall of Fame recognizes alumni who have made significant contributions to their professions, the community, and the W. P. Carey School of Business. We are pleased and proud to host this signature event annually as part of ASU Homecoming.

More events

(BS Finance ’79, JD ’82) Michael J. Ahearn
(MBA ’05) Baojun Al
(BS Accountancy ’62) R. Bruce Andrews
(BS Accountancy ’70) Tony M. Astorga

Edward N. "Trey" Basha III (MBA ’02)
Leonard L. Berry (PhD ’68)
Edward A. Blechschmidt (BS Business Administration ’73)
Richard Boals (BS Accountancy ’79)
Robert J. Borgmann (BS Accountancy ’51)
John J. Brooking (BS Business Administration ’63)
Robert B. Bulla (BS Business Administration ’61)

(BS Marketing ’51) Edward M. Carson
(BS Accountancy ’74) Larry Carter
(MBA ’08) Michelle Cirocco
(MBA ’00) Frank Clyburn
(BS Business Administration ’71) Lee M. Cohn
(MBA ’70) Christopher Cookson
(BS Economics ’87) Elizabeth Crain
(BS Computer Information Systems ’84) Eric Crown
(BS Finance ’81) Paul Cutler

John K. Darragh (BS Accountancy ’59)
Diana Devine (MBA ’99)
Scott A. Donaldson (BS Accountancy ’80, MACC ’81)
Wayne S. Doran (BS Economics ’56)
Doug Ducey (BS Finance ’86)

(BS Accountancy ’63) Geoffrey H. Edmunds Sr.
(BS Marketing ’71) William Van Epps
(BS Accountancy ’78) Joseph J. Euteneuer
(BS Management ’63) Ronald A. Evans
(BS Management ’67, MBA ’68) Stephen O. Evans
(BS Business Administration ’76) Thomas R. Evans

William Feldhorn (BS Business Administration ’64)
Kathryn A. Forbes (BS Accountancy ’73)
Jack D. Furst (BS Finance ’81)

(MBA ’92) Brian Gentile
(BS Accountancy ’59) James U. Gentry
(BS Accountancy ’58) James R. Grimm

Charles Hahn (BS Business Administration ’61)
Tom Harris (BS Accountancy ’85, MTax ’92)
Mary Hentges (BS Accountancy ’81)
Tom Herman (BS Marketing ’83)
Edmundo Hidalgo (MBA ’00)
Durrell Hillis (MSE ’67, MBA ’70)
Robert Hobbs Sr. (BS Marketing ’63)

(BS Accountancy ’70) Guadalupe “Lupe” Iñiguez

Harvey Jabara (BS Accountancy ’88)
Lorron James (BS Marketing ’05)
Tariq Jesrai (MBA ’91)

(MBA ’78) William Keitel
(BS Business Administration ’78) William B. Kent
(BS Computer Information Systems ’85) Kim Komando
(MiM ’14) Vivek Kopparthi
(BS Accountancy ’77, Juris Doctor ’80) Craig Krumwiede
(MBA ’82) Richard Kuhle
(BS Accountancy ’60) James L. Kunkel

David J. Larcher (BS Real Estate ’82)
Charles G. Lawrence (BS Marketing ’62)
Sondra Lehman (BS Accountancy ’88)
Eddie LeVian (BS Business Administration ’79)
Donald R. Liem (BS Economics ’56)
Canglong Liu (MBA ’07)

(BS Accountancy ’62) Rex Maughan
(BS Accountancy ’58, MBA ’68) Ralph McDonald Jr.
(BS Accountancy ’47) Bruce Merrill
(BS Finance ’83) Chuck Michaels
(BS Finance ’09) Matthew Michalowski
(MBA ’01) MaryAnn G. Miller
(PhD ’73) D. Larry Moore
(BS Management ’75, MBA ’77) Cristina Morgan
(BS Accountancy ’67) John Mumford
(BS Finance ’06) Christopher Myers

Bryan E. Newman (BS Management ’59)

(BS Finance ’83) Jerry Olivo

Bill J. Post (BS Quantitative Systems ’73)
Robert W. Pryor MD (MBA ’03)

(BS Business Administration ’87, MBA ’04) Martin M. Quintana

Lincoln J. Ragsdale Sr. (BS Economics ’53)
Rossi Ralenkotter (BS Marketing ’69)
Joseph L. Refsnes (BS Accountancy ’50)
Gene E. Rice (BS Management ’57)
Chuck J. Robel (BS Accountancy ’71)
Richard P. Rosenthal (BS Accountancy ’78)
Dick L. Rottman (BS Insurance ’62)

(BS Management ’57) Darrell Sawyer
(BS Management ’64) Carl Schneider
(BS Finance ’70, MBA ’71) George A. Schreiber Jr.
(MBA ’08) Russell Scibetti
(BS Management ’60) John P. Singleton
(BS Computer Information Systems ’13) Josh Snow
(BS Business Administration ’76) Michael Staenberg
(BS Business Administration ’70) Ronald Stegall
(BS Management ’61, MBA ’62) Don B. Stout
(BS Accountancy ’57) A. Marvin Strait
(BS Management ’66) Vincent Streech
(BS Accountancy ’50) Harvey Streich

Dallas Tanner (BS Finance ’05, MRED ’07)
Gregg E. Tryhus (MBA ’81)

John A. Vandevier (BS Business Administration ’79)
Frederick Van Etten (BS Business Administration ’77)
Greg Vogel (BS Real Estate ’85)

(BS Management ’76, MBA ’79) Scott Wald
(MBA ’88) Kevin Warren
(BS Marketing ’62) Joseph Watters
(BS Accountancy ’67) Craig E. Weatherup
(BS Accountancy/Finance ’87) Charles Wilhoite
(BS Finance/Supply Chain Management ’11) Nicole Wood

Jianguo Xu (MBA ’05)

(MBA ’07, DBA ’15) Guisheng Yang

Ning Zhang (DBA ’15)
Robert J. Zollars (BS Marketing ’79)