ASU Sync classes for Fall 2020

Classes for on-campus students will be taught across three environments for the fall semester: in person, via Zoom, and 100% online.
See how ASU Sync will support your learning.

 W. P. Carey News 

Alumni stories are here

W. P. Carey News is your destination for research, stories, and more from your alma mater.

W. P. Carey Alumni Council

The W. P. Carey School of Business is taking nominations for our new alumni council. Potential members are committed to advancing our goals through direct action, input, and collaboration. If you are interested in learning more please contact Theresa Shaw, Manager of Alumni Relations.

Alumni Council members

Name Degree
Jamie Allison BS Accountancy
Thomas Anderson BS Data Analytics
BS Finance
Michael Angulo BS Supply Chain Management
Tori Becher MBA
Kellie Brennan BS Computer Information Systems
Terell Burgess MBA
Megan Burtraw BS Marketing
Phil Calandra MBA
Rachael Clark BS Finance
BS Supply Chain
Jessica Cook BS Economics
Steven Cowan MBA
Seth Crawford BS Marketing
MS Agribusiness
Dennis Currens BS Marketing
Seth Deitchman BS Supply Chain Management
Caitlin Dishon* MBA
Thomas Elliot BS Finance
Brian Etheridge BS Economics
Felix Fox BS Finance
BS Mgmt Entrepreneurship
Kristen Fox BS Supply Chain
BA Business Law
Lina Garcia BS Management
Jordan Gift MBA
Kyle Heck BS Finance
MS Finance
Brad Kendrex BS Accountancy
Neeraj Madan MS Business Analytics
Jason Meece BS Purchasing Logistics Mgt
Amy Nelson BS Accountancy
Terry O'Brien BS Management
Stacey Pilcher BS Advertising
Aaron Pool BS Management
Brett Powell BS Finance
Carol Romney MBA
Andra Rubenis BS Accounting
Payne Ruhlman BS Data Analytics
Bo Sederstrom MBA
Zarina Shafeeva BS Business Analytics
Brandon Temple BS Accountancy
BS Marketing
Brian Wentzel BS Economics