Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Results for Master of Science in Information Management

February

Feb 9 Tuesday

Discovery Day

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Learn how to boost your job search with a master's degree in as little as nine months at Master's Discovery Day. The top-ranked W. P. Carey School of Business offers many graduate business degrees to...
Feb 10 Wednesday

MSIM: Getting Down to Business with STEM

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Experts and policymakers say that a workforce educated in the STEM fields is essential to the innovation and know-how that will build and keep the economy strong. Join us to learn more about the...

March

Mar 8 Tuesday

Women in Leadership

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Unlocking the Mystique of Executive Presence In this short session, we’ll unpack the concept of executive presence or leadership “style” in behavioral and actionable terms.  We’ll address how...
Mar 17 Thursday

MSIM - Connect with Current Student

Thursday, March 17, 2016
The W. P. Carey Master of Science in Information Management (MSIM) can take your career to the next level. Compound your value with this highly ranked IT master's degree, delivered by a Top 15...
Mar 31 Thursday

MSIM: Meet the Faculty

Thursday, March 31, 2016
Delivered by faculty in the highly ranked Department of Information Systems, the W. P. Carey Master of Science in Information Management (MSIM) can take your career to the next level. Join us to...

May

May 26 Thursday

Discovery Day

Thursday, May 26, 2016
Learn how to boost your job search with a master's degree in as little as nine months at Master's Discovery Day. The top-ranked W. P. Carey School of Business offers many graduate business degrees to...

Search Events

E.g., Feb 8 2016
E.g., Feb 8 2016