Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Results for Master of Accounting, Taxation

February

Feb 9 Tuesday

Discovery Day

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Learn how to boost your job search with a master's degree in as little as nine months at Master's Discovery Day. The top-ranked W. P. Carey School of Business offers many graduate business degrees to...
Feb 26 Friday

MACC/MTax: Alumni Panel Webinar

Friday, February 26, 2016
In only nine months, the Master of Accountancy (MACC) and Master of Taxation (MTax) programs deliver in-depth knowledge and prepare you for the CPA exam in Arizona and California. Join the W. P....

March

Mar 8 Tuesday

Women in Leadership

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Unlocking the Mystique of Executive Presence In this short session, we’ll unpack the concept of executive presence or leadership “style” in behavioral and actionable terms.  We’ll address how...
Mar 23 Wednesday

MACC/MTax: Account For Your Success Information Session

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
In only nine months, the Master of Accountancy (MACC) and Master of Taxation (MTax) programs deliver in-depth knowledge and prepare you for the CPA exam in Arizona and California. Join us to learn...
Mar 24 Thursday

MACC/MTax Student Panel Webinar

Thursday, March 24, 2016
In only nine months, the Master of Accountancy (MACC) and Master of Taxation (MTax) programs deliver in-depth knowledge and prepare you for the CPA exam in Arizona and California. Join us for an...

May

May 26 Thursday

Discovery Day

Thursday, May 26, 2016
Learn how to boost your job search with a master's degree in as little as nine months at Master's Discovery Day. The top-ranked W. P. Carey School of Business offers many graduate business degrees to...

Search Events

E.g., Feb 8 2016
E.g., Feb 8 2016