Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Results for MBA Executive, MBA Full-Time, MBA Part-Time, MBA Online

February

Feb 10 Wednesday

Breaking the MBA Mold! Part-time MBA Curriculum Overview (on campus event)

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Join us as we breakdown the core curriculum, elective options, concurrent degrees, international electives in our highly ranked, customizable Evening MBA program. WPC will take you beyond traditional...
Feb 11 Thursday

Is Business School Right For Me?

Thursday, February 11, 2016
Join us to learn more about your options in Business School. Is an MBA right for me or perhaps a nine month Master's designed for non-business undergrads.
Feb 17 Wednesday

This is your year! Online MBA Overview (webinar)

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Join us as we reveal how our nationally ranked Online MBA program is allowing working professionals to earn their degree. Attendees of this event will learn program details, curriculum, the...
Feb 20 Saturday

Executive MBA: Open House

Saturday, February 20, 2016
The W. P. Carey Executive MBA is designed for seasoned professionals who are ready to take their career to the next level. Our EMBA Open House provides students an opportunity to hear from industry...
Feb 24 Wednesday

Full-time MBA: Career Support

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Learn about the career support that you will receive as a W. P. Carey Full-time MBA student. Hear from graduate career staff, as well as current students on the collaborative career/internship search...

March

Mar 3 Thursday

Business is Personal: Schedule a Personal Advising Session!

Thursday, March 3, 2016
Take advantage of this opportunity to meet one on one with an Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment to review the Online MBA program. Our team is excited to learn about you and your...
Mar 8 Tuesday

We Salute You! Military Benefits and the Professional MBA Programs (webinar)

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Arizona State University (ASU) and the W. P. Carey School of Business appreciate your service! Learn why ASU is a top-ranked school for veterans. Whether you are active duty, a reservist, or a...
Mar 8 Tuesday

Women in Leadership

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Unlocking the Mystique of Executive Presence In this short session, we’ll unpack the concept of executive presence or leadership “style” in behavioral and actionable terms.  We’ll address how...
Mar 19 Saturday

Preview Day

Saturday, March 19, 2016
The highest-ranked MBA in Arizona, the W. P. Carey MBA delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you need. Don’t miss MBA Preview Day and find the option that's right for you –...
Mar 24 Thursday

Full-time MBA: Alumni Panel

Thursday, March 24, 2016
Discover where the top-ranked W. P. Carey Full-time MBA can take you. Join us online to hear from distinguished alumni and learn about how they were able to accomplish their professional goals.

Pages

Search Events

E.g., Feb 9 2016
E.g., Feb 9 2016