²⁰ **Dean's Council 2023-24**

David Adame President and CEO Chicanos Por La Causa

Richard Adkerson President and CEO Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold Inc.

Sam Armstrong Financial Advisor Wells Fargo Advisors LLC

Robert Auray Jr. President Auray Family Investments

Edward Basha III Chairman of the Board Bashas' Inc.

Travis Beeman Partner KPMG LLP

Richard Boals Community Member

Norman Butler Chief Lending Officer First Fidelity Bank

Ron Butler Jr. AZ Managing Partner Ernst & Young

Michelle Cirocco Chief Impact Officer/ Foundation CEO Televerde/Televerde Foundation

Dave Clark SVP/Chief Procurement Officer Benchmark Electronics

Tobin Cookman SVP-Human Resources ON Semiconductor Corp

Chris Cookson Community member

Contact us

Aaron Craft Partner Deloitte & Touché

Tom Derry CEO Institute for Supply Management

Julie Ann Dubek EVP, Chief HR Officer Banner Health

Joseph Euteneuer Community Member

Steve Evans President Evans Realty Associates Inc.

Phil Francis Community Member

Barton Faber Chairman Faber Capital

Debbie Fogel-Monnissen CFO Institute for Supply Chain Management

Dave Franke

Principal Franke & Company

Mike Geddes Chairman and President Geddes & Co.

Michael Goldman SVP, Corporate Development CopperPoint Insurance Cos.

John Graham Chairman and CEO Sunbelt Holdings

Larry Heitz CEO Eagle Investment **Stewart Horejsi** Advisor Boulder Investment Advisors LLC

Sammy Haroon Founder & CEO AlphaX Decision Sciences

David Jackson President and CEO Knight-Swift Transportation Inc.

Lorron James CEO James Group International

Pete Kim Executive Director S4Capital Group

Ben Langis Head of Workplace of the Future State Street Bank

Lauren Langis Sr. Director, Global Labeling Amicus Therapeutics

Shari Liss Executive Director Semi Foundation

Kathryn Lincoln CIO & Chair of the Board Lincoln Institute of Land Policy

Steve Lockard Community Member

AJ Maestas CEO & Founder Navigate Research

Takis Makridis President and CEO Equity Methods

Nancy McCartney AMZ Realty



480-965-5844 | wpcarey.asu.edu

²⁰Dean's Council 2023-24

Charles McLane Senior Managing Director CBIZ MHM LLC

Simon Misselbrook President/CFO Desert Investment Management

Keith Moore Executive Managing Director Aon Benfield

Richard Morrison Attorney Salmon, Lewis & Weldon PLC

Maureen Musselman EVP/CFO Vitalent

F. Francis Najafi CEO Pivotal Group

Michael Olsen CFO Globe Corp.

Brad Parker EVP, West Region PNC Bank

Jackie Pelham Global Peripheral Venous Business Leader W. L. Gore & Associates Inc.

Mitchel Sayare Chairman of the Board PharmAthene, Inc.

Hilla Sferruzza CFO, EVP Meritage Homes

Elizabeth Shabaker CEO Versant Capital Management Liz Simonhoff

Sr. Director, Healthcare/B2B/Government Services Tracfone/Verizon

Stuart Shoen EVP U-Haul

John Solheim President Karsten Manufacturing Corp.

Michele St. Louis-Weber Ph.D.

GM, Product Quality, Security, Profitability & Execution, Internet of Things Intel

Audrey St. Onge President/CEO N.A. Baking Business Lallemand

Paul Sussex

Principal/Partner Ernst & Young

Tina Marie Tentori

Director-Community Affairs APS

Michelle Tinsley

CoFounder/CFO goYellowBird

Vince Thelander

Centralized Commercial Credit Executive Bank of America

Kent Thomas

Managing Site Director Northern Trust

Sherri Trombley

Director, Business Consulting and Education Charles Schwab **Jessica Wegener-Beyer** CMO Egee's

Reginald Winssinger Chairman RW Partners LLC

Robert Zollars

Senior Advisor Frazier Healthcare Partners



Contact us 480-965-5844 | wpcarey.asu.edu