Career Coaches

Career Coaching

Tempe Campus
Accountancy
Computer Information Systems
Data Analytics
Elizabeth Panopoulos Elizabeth Panopoulos
EPan@asu.edu
Economics
Finance
Economics/Engineering Management
Michael SandersMichael Sanders
Michael.V.Sanders@asu.edu
Marketing
Management
Business Entrepreneurship
Sports and Media Studies
Chris HollandChris Holland
Christopher.Holland@asu.edu
Exploratory
Sustainability
Tourism
Undecided
Urban Policy
Margaret JarvisMargaret Jarvis
Margaret.Jarvis@asu.edu
CommunicationGreg MenaGreg Mena
Greg.Mena@asu.edu
Supply Chain ManagementMartha CarterMartha Carter
Martha.Carter@asu.edu
Law
Public Service and Public Policy
Global Politics
Languages (Chinese and Spanish)
Vivian KissVivian Kiss
Vivian.Kiss@asu.edu
West Campus
Accountancy
Management
Global Logistics Management
Exploratory
Communication
Global Leadership
Statistics
Sustainability
Undecided
Online Degrees
Rhea DuncanRhea Duncan
Rhea.Duncan@asu.edu
Polytechnic Campus
Management
Exploratory
Agribusiness
Communication
Food Industry Management
Human Resources
Technology
Undecided
Online Degrees
Geoff HustonGeoff Huston
Geoffrey.Huston@asu.edu

Employer Relations

Amanda Carrillo

Amanda Carrillo
Assistant Director of Employer Relations

Megan Bates

Megan Bates
Key Employer Initiatives Coordinator

Mentorship

Jennifer Shick

Jennifer Shick
Mentorship Programs Manager

Brittney Tarrant

Brittney Tarrant
Mentorship Programs Coordinator

Administration

Kevin Burns

Kevin Burns
Senior Director

Jessie Heidemann

Jessie Heidemann
Director

Rita Jennings

Rita Jennings
Administrative Associate

Vivian Kiss

Vivian Kiss
Media and Technology