Career Coaches

Career Coaching

Tempe campus
Marketing
Business Entrepreneurship
Chris Holland Chris Holland
Christopher.Holland@asu.edu
Communication
Management
Sports and Media Studies
Colleen Boyd Colleen Boyd
Colleen.Boyd@asu.edu
Accountancy
Business data analytics
Computer information systems
Elizabeth Panopoulos Elizabeth Panopoulos
EPan@asu.edu
Exploratory
Sustainability
Tourism
Undecided
Urban policy
Margaret Jarvis Margaret Jarvis
Margaret.Jarvis@asu.edu
Supply chain management Martha Carter Martha Carter
Martha.Carter@asu.edu
Economics
Economics/engineering management
Finance
Michael Sanders Michael Sanders
Michael.V.Sanders@asu.edu
Communication Vanns Codrington Vanns Codrington
Vanns.Codrington@asu.edu
Chinese language and culture
Global politics
Law
Public service and public policy
Spanish language and culture
Vivian Kiss Vivian Kiss
Vivian.Kiss@asu.edu
West campus
Accountancy
Communication
Exploratory
Global leadership
Global logistics management
Management
Online degrees
Statistics
Sustainability
Undecided
Rhea Duncan Rhea Duncan
Rhea.Duncan@asu.edu
Polytechnic campus
Agribusiness
Communication
Exploratory
Food industry management
Human resources
Management
Online degrees
Technology
Undecided
Geoff HustonGeoff Huston
Geoffrey.Huston@asu.edu

Employer relations

Amanda Carrillo

Amanda Carrillo
Assistant Director of Employer Relations

Megan Bates

Megan Bates
Key Employer Initiatives Coordinator

Administration

Kevin Burns

Kevin Burns
Senior Director

Jessie Heidemann

Jessie Heidemann
Director

Rita Jennings

Rita Jennings
Administrative Associate

Vivian Kiss

Vivian Kiss
Media and Technology