Supply Chain Executive Consortium

Members

* Designates Executive Board member

ASU SCM
John Fowler*
Chair, Department of Supply Chain Management
john.fowler@asu.edu
Office: 480-965-4330
300 E. Lemon
Tempe, AZ 85287-4706

ASU SCM
Eileen McCulloch*
Operations Director
eileen.mcculloch@asu.edu
Office: 480-965-6424
300 E. Lemon
Tempe, AZ 85287-4706

ASU SCM
Dale Rogers*
Professor, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
dale.rogers@asu.edu
Office: 480-965-1456
300 E. Lemon
Tempe, AZ 85287-4706

Amazon
Christin Burek*
burekc@amazon.com
Office: 206-435-9459
Cell: 312-622-8747
345 N. Boren Ave.
Seattle WA 98109

Amazon
Amanda Clifford
cliffa@amazon.com
AA for Christin Burek
345 N. Boren Ave.
Seattle WA 98109


APL Logistics
Joel Greenberg*
Director of Global Accounts, Western Reg. Int'l Service
joel_greenberg@apl.com
Office: 602-586-4711
16220 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite 300
Scottsdale, AZ 85254-1781

APL Logistics
Rajiv Saxena*
V.P. Global Supply Chain Engineering
Office: 602-586-4771
Cell: 650-245-4251
16220 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite 300
Scottsdale, AZ 85254-1781

Bank of America
To Be Determined
201 N. Tryon St., NC1-022-04-24
Charlotte, NC 28255



Bechtel
Dave Hammerle*
V.P. Procurement & Contracts
dhammerl@bechtel.com
Office: 713-235-2531
3000 Post Oak Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056

Bechtel
Pam Snow
Executive Assistant
paldridge@bechtel.com
Office: 713-235-4717
3000 Post Oak Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056

Boeing
Julie Swope
Sr. Mgr.
julie.swope@boeing.com
Office: 480-891-1029 Cell: 480-272-4050
5000 E. McDowell Road, MS M510-A269
Mesa, AZ 85215

Chrysler
Amy McLain*
Inter-Regional Flow Management Program
amy.mclain@chrysler.com
office 248-512-1346 cell: 248-217-9127
800 Chrysler Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Conoco Phillips
Alastair Donald*
Manager, SC Americas/Europe
alastair.k.donald@conocophillips.com
Cell: 281-293-2596
600 North Dairy Ashford-TN4009
Houston, TX 77079

Conoco Phillips
Linda Scott
AA for Alastair Donald
linda.c.scott@conocophillips.com
Office: 281-293-4372
600 North Dairy Ashford
Houston, TX 77252

Dell
Tom Maher*
Vice-President
tom_maher@dell.com
Office: 512-723-4888 Cell: 512-632-2505
One Dell Way, MS PS1-79, Building 7
Austin, TX 78682

Dell
Audrette Villamizar
AA for Tom Maher
audrette_villamizar@dell.com
Office: 512-723-0957
One Dell Way, MS PS1-79, Building 7
Austin, TX 78682

Dell
Jana Kennedy*
Executive Director General Procurement
jana_kennedy@dell.com
Office: 512-723-5436 Cell: 512-576-9090
One Dell Way, MS PS1-79, Building 7
Austin, TX 78682

Dell
Denise Prentice
EA to Jana Kennedy
denise_prentice@dell.com
Office: 512-728-7793


E. & J. Gallo
Ernie Chachere*
VP Supply Chain Management
ernie.chachere@ejgallo.com
Office: 209-341-5670
600 Yosemite Blvd.
Modesto, CA 95353

E. & J. Gallo Winery
Rob Donoho*
V.P. Procurement/Sourcing
rob.donoho@ejgallo.com
Office: 209-341-5188
600 Yosemite Blvd.
Modesto, CA 95353

E. & J. Gallo
Chantal Gillette
AA for Ernie Chachere
chantal.gillette@ejgallo.com
Office: 209-341-5190
600 Yosemite Blvd.
Modesto, CA 95353

Henkel
Robin Roeder*
VP Planning, Processes & Systems
Office: 480-754-6517
robin.roeder@henkel.com
19001 N. Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Henkel
Donna Yarnal
EA for Robin Roeder
Donna.yarnal@us.henkel.com
Office: 480-754-2669
19001 N. Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Hess
Dennis Creech*
VP Global Supply Chain
mtowsen@hess.com
Office: 713-496-4295 Cell: 281-928-6443
Hess Tower, 1501 McKinney St.
Houston, TX 77010

Hess
Morgan Towsen
People Development Specialist
mtowsen@hess.com
Office: 713-496-495 Cell: 281-928-6443
Hess Tower, 1501 McKinney St.
Houston, TX 77010

HP
Matt Disbrow*
Sr. Director and Alumni Representative
Matt.william.disbrow@hp.com
Office: 360-450-8154
18110 SE 34th Street
Vancouver, WA 98683

Intel
Mani Janakiram, Ph.D.*
Dir. Supply Chain Strategy CPLG
mani.janakiram@intel.com
Office: 480-554-4324
Cell: 480-399-1745
6505 W. Chandler Blvd, M/S:Ch11-22
Chandler, AZ 85296

Intel
Tamara Harris
AA for Mani Janakiram
tamara.l.harris@intel.com
Office: 480-554-2312
6505 W. Chandler Blvd, M/S:Ch11-22
Chandler, AZ 85296

Intel
Bruce Gilmore*
Senior Manager, Capital Equipment Supply Chain
Bruce.E.Gilmore@intel.com
Office: 480-552-6792
Cell: 480-543-0367
5000 W. Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226

JDA Software
Todd Johnson
Global VP. 3PL Global Business Unit
todd.johnson@jda.com
Office: 623-561-1923
Cell: 602-690-9425
14400 N. 87th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

MasterCard
Josh McNally*
Sr. Director Sourcing
Josh_mcnally@mastercard.com
Office: 914-249-5174
Cell: 203-451-3700
2000 Purchase Street.
Purchase, NY 10577

Mondelēz International
Anita Torrano
Regional Director
atorrano@mdlz.com
Office: 925-321-2275 Cell: 925-321-2275
12667 Alcosta Blvd. #10
San Ramon CA 94583

Mopani Holdings
Milton Young*
Mopani Holdings LLC/McCoy
miltyoung99@gmail.com
Cell: 713-899-4381
PO Box 980814
Houston, TX

Northern Trust
Kevin Oaks
KO56@ntrs.com
Office: 312-557-6221
50 S. LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60603

Phillips 66
Gene Till, Jr.*
Manager, Commercial Excellence
Gene.Till@p66.com
Office: 832-765-1090 Cell: 832-375-4827
PWC-08-8320
3010 Briarpark Drive
Houston, TX 77042

Phillips 66
Rupert Turner*
Mgr, Cat Mgmt & Market Analysis
rupert.j.turner@p66.com
Office: 832-765-4275 Cell: 832-551-6423
3010 Briarpark Drive
Houston, TX 77042

Starbucks
Sylvia Wilks*
VP Global Sourcing
swilks@starbucks.com
Office: 206-318-6214 Cell: 206-861-6025
2401 Utah Avenue
Seattle, WA 98134

Starbucks
Kathy Wood
kwood@starbucks.com
AA for Sylvia Wilks *
2401 Utah Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98134

Tesoro
Kathy Hinton*
VP Supply Chain Management
Kathryn.A.Hinton@tsocorp.com
Office: 210-626-4060
San Antonio, TX 78359

Tesoro
Doris Deneke
VP Supply Chain Management
Doris.j.deneke@tesoro.com
Senior AA for Kathy Hinton
1900 Ridgewood Pkwy MCTX1-065
San Antonia TX 78259

Trax Technologies
Scott Nelson*
President & CEO
scott.nelson@traxtech.com
Office: 480-556-8700 Cell: 602-502-4449
14500 N. Northsight Blvd. Scottsdale AZ 85260

Trax Technologies
Bob Neeser*
Chief Development Officer
scott.nelson@traxtech.com
Office: 480-556-8700 Cell: 480-861-7997
14500 N. Northsight Blvd. Scottsdale AZ 85260

U-Haul
Don Cerimeli
Dir. Of Purchasing & Supplies
don_cerimeli@uhaul.com
Office: 480-893-1736x460193 Cell: 602-550-0107
8162 S. Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85284

Williams-Sonoma
Tom Moonan*
Vice-President
Alumni Representative
tmoonan@wsgc.com
Office: 909-468-0200 Cell: 901-356-7428


Member Emeritus
Dr. Bill Verdini*
Retired Chair
william.verdini@asu.edu

Member Emeritus
Dr. Craig Kirkwood*
Retired Chair
craig.kirkwood@asu.edu