Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Results for Master of Science in Information Management

July

Jul 14 Thursday

MSIM: Getting Down to Business with STEM

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Experts and policymakers say that a workforce educated in the STEM fields is essential to the innovation and know-how that will build and keep the economy strong. Join us to learn more about the...
Jul 14 Thursday

MBA Tour - Seattle, WA

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...
Jul 16 Saturday

MBA Tour - San Francisco, CA

Saturday, July 16, 2016
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...
Jul 17 Sunday

MBA Tour- Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, July 17, 2016
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...
Jul 19 Tuesday

MBA Tour - Houston, TX

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...
Jul 21 Thursday

MBA Tour - Atlanta, GA

Thursday, July 21, 2016
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...
Jul 23 Saturday

MBA Tour - New York City, NY

Saturday, July 23, 2016
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...
Jul 25 Monday

MBA Tour - Chicago, IL

Monday, July 25, 2016
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...
Jul 28 Thursday

MSIM: Business + IT = Value

Thursday, July 28, 2016
See where a highly ranked master's in IT can take you. Join us to learn more about the value of a Master of Science in Information Management (MSIM), and get the inside scoop on curriculum, projects...
Jul 28 Thursday

MBA Tour - Washington, D.C.

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...

Pages

Search Events

E.g., Jul 1 2016
E.g., Jul 1 2016

ASU Events

See what’s happening on and around campus, from performances to lectures to sports.

Check out the calendar