Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Results for Master of Science in Information Management

August

Aug 29 Saturday

QS World MBA Tour - Guadalajara, Mexico

Saturday, August 29, 2015
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs. The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...

September

Sep 1 Tuesday

QS World MBA Tour - Mexico City, Mexico

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...
Sep 3 Thursday

QS World MBA Tour - Bogota, Colombia

Thursday, September 3, 2015
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...
Sep 5 Saturday

QS World MBA Tour - Lima, Peru

Saturday, September 5, 2015
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...
Sep 7 Monday

QS World MBA Tour - Santiago, Chile

Monday, September 7, 2015
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...
Sep 9 Wednesday

MSIM Webinar: Secure Your Future

Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Whether you're looking to climb the corporate ladder or make a career change, see where a highly ranked master's in IT can take you. Join us to discover how the W. P. Carey Master of Science in...
Sep 9 Wednesday

QS World MBA Tour - Buenos Aires, Argentina

Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...
Sep 12 Saturday

QS World MBA Tour - Sao Paulo, Brazil

Saturday, September 12, 2015
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...
Sep
15 to 17
Tuesday to Thursday

Fall Career & Internship Fair - Tempe, AZ

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 to Thursday, September 17, 2015
The Fall Career & Internship Fair @ Tempe is the largest career event of the year on the Tempe campus, where Employers can participate any one, two or all three days. This fair is intentionally...
Sep 15 Tuesday

QS World MBA Tour - Chicago, IL

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Join us to learn more about our MBA and Business Master's Programs.The highly ranked W. P. Carey School at Arizona State University delivers the value and prestige you want and the flexibility you...

Pages

Search Events

E.g., Aug 28 2015
E.g., Aug 28 2015