Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Results for Master of Science in Information Management

May

May 10 Tuesday

Application Tips: Webinar

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Applying to grad school can seem overwhelming. The admissions staff at the W. P. Carey School of Business are committed to helping you through this challenging process. Join us to hear from the...
May 12 Thursday

W. P. Carey School of Business Graduate Convocation Ceremony

Thursday, May 12, 2016
ASU and the W. P. Carey School of Business both offer graduation ceremonies to celebrate your accomplishments. You are invited to share in both Convocation and Commencement. Most students choose to...

June

Jun 9 Thursday

MSIM - Secure Your Future

Thursday, June 9, 2016
Whether you're looking to climb the corporate ladder or make a career change, see where a highly ranked master's in IT can take you. Join us to discover how the W. P. Carey Master of Science in...
Jun 23 Thursday

MSIM - Meet the Faculty

Thursday, June 23, 2016
Delivered by faculty in the highly ranked Department of Information Systems, the W. P. Carey Master of Science in Information Management (MSIM) can take your career to the next level. Join us to...

July

Jul 14 Thursday

MSIM: Getting Down to Business with STEM

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Experts and policymakers say that a workforce educated in the STEM fields is essential to the innovation and know-how that will build and keep the economy strong. Join us to learn more about the...
Jul 28 Thursday

MSIM: Business + IT = Value

Thursday, July 28, 2016
See where a highly ranked master's in IT can take you. Join us to learn more about the value of a Master of Science in Information Management (MSIM), and get the inside scoop on curriculum, projects...

Search Events

E.g., Jun 5 2016
E.g., Jun 5 2016

ASU Events

See what’s happening on and around campus, from performances to lectures to sports.

Check out the calendar